Cruise-Ins Annual Car Show Member's Cars Members For Sale Links
of the 2018 Car Show.

Our Annual Classic Car & Truck Shows are held at Alexander Central High School, Taylorsville, NC. It's a great time to come out and enjoy!
For more information contact:
Roy Bentley: 828-632-1695
Jerry Ray Fox: 828-495-8700

2018 25th Annual Classic Car & Truck Show Award Winners
Photos courtesy of Micah Henry - The Taylorsville Times

BEST CLUB PARTICIPATION — Martha Bentley presents the Best Club Participation to Camaros of the Foothills club. Mike Smith - President

JAMES DEASON AWARD — Martha & Roy Bentley present the James Deason Award to Charlie Burr.



BEST ORIGINAL — Gregg Deal, left, presents the Best Original Award to Carl Childers of Hiddenite.

FARTHEST DISTANCE — Roy Bentley presents the Farthest Distance Award to Mike & Donna Mannion.

BEST RAT ROD Roy Bentley presents the The Best Rat Rod Award to Wild Beal.

BEST PAINT Roy Bentley presented The Best Paint Award to Billy Moose.

SHRINERS' CHOICE AWARD Wayne Caldwell, Bobby Hubbard & Danny Parks

REX WHITE AWARD — The Rex White Award went to Tee & Sheila Fraley pictured with Gregg Deal, Rex White & Roy Bentley.

PRESIDENT’S CHOICE — The President’s Choice Award was presented to Jim Gregory.

LADIES’ CHOICE — The Ladies’ Choice Award was presented to John & Penny Drury pictured with Martha Bentley & Janet Walker.

DANIELS MEMORIAL AWARD — The Doyle Daniels Memorial Award was presented to Hohn Church by Diane Daniels and Roy Bentley.

BEST OF SHOW — The Best of Show Award was presented to Darrin Hoyle by Roy & Martha Bentley.

BEST INTERIOR AWARD The Best Interior Award was presented to Larry & Virginia Stikeleather by Martha Bentley.



Top of Page

View Our Web Page in Alexander County Online
Cruise Ins | Annual Car Show | Member's Cars | Members | For Sale | Links

Design & Hosting
Visit Presentations On The Web